I am a master translator

I am a master translator.

I translate to understand.

I translate to be understood.

I am a master translator through the mind of Christ.

I translate to understand God.

I translate to understand me.

I translate to understand others.

I translate to be understood by others.

I translate to understand the environment.

The environment translates me to manifest according to my actions.

I translate love from one form to another.

I translate from one meaning to another to perpetuate the one meaning.

I translate with discernible actions.

I translate from one meaning to another to create bridges.

I translate the meaning of one to the meaning of another.

I translate through love. I translate in love. I translate with love.

About oniamai

Steward of the Path Oniamai
This entry was posted in Affirmation, Translation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

