Steadfast in Jesus? Training required

Not that I speak in regard to need, for I have learned in whatever state I am, to be content: I know how to be abased, and I know how to abound. Everywhere and in all things I have learned both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. (Philippians 4:11-13)

Do you know how to be abased?
Do you know how to be in need?
Do you know how to be looked down on?
Do you know how to live in poverty?
Do you know how to be humbled?
Do you know how to abound?
Do you know how to handle wealth?
Do you know how to be hungry?
Do you know how to be full?
Do you know how to suffer need?

Do you know how to be content regardless of the state you are in?

About oniamai

Steward of the Path Oniamai
This entry was posted in Basics, Examinations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment